Monday, May 7, 2012

Contact the Australian Democrats

 



National Executive




National President


Darren Churchill
president@democrats.org.au


National Secretary


Roger Howe
secretary@democrats.org.au


Deputy National Presidents


Casey Balk
casey.balk@democrats.org.au

Roger Howe
roger.howe@democrats.org.au

Julia Melland
julia.melland@democrats.org.au

Tim Neal
tim.neal@democrats.org.au

Rick Westgarth
rick.westgarth@democrats.org.au


National Executive Members


Max Baumann - Policy
policy@democrats.org.au

Mark Carey - Young Australian Democrats
president@yads.democrats.org.au

Darren Churchill - Campaigns
campaign.director@democrats.org.au

Bruce Carnwell - Treasurer
treasurer@democrats.org.au



National Office



Suite 11/22 Stirling Street, Thebarton SA 5031
(08) 7070 6070 Fax (08) 7070 6050
inquiries@democrats.org.au



Divisional Offices:



Australian Capital Territory


PO Box 4070, Kingston ACT 2604
0412 196 473
info@act.democrats.org.au


New South Wales


PO Box R1680, Royal Exchange Sydney NSW 1225
(02) 9818 4711 Mobile: 04 2381 3387
nswdems@democrats.org.au


Northern Territory


Please refer to Western Australian contacts


Queensland


PO Box 575, Oxenford QLD 4210
0418 293 629
secretary@qld.democrats.org.au


South Australia


Suite 11/22 Stirling Street, Thebarton SA 5031
(08) 7070 6070
sa.democrats@democrats.org.au


Tasmania


PO Box 139, Launceston Tas 7250
0428 289 8401
jeremy@australiandemocrats.org.au


Victoria


PO Box 135, East Melbourne Vic 8002
(03) 9539 3034
vicdems@democrats.org.au


Western Australia


0420 301 170
office@wa.democrats.org.au

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment